Here & There

1. The drama in Perak still continues, I see. I have no words, just playing my role as a quiet observer and hoping for the best. For more eloquent meanderings visit akmalsuyat.blogspot.com. Most of her thoughts coincide with mine anyway, since she’s half of me and all that sappy shit. Hahha. I miss you, sweets. If politics and religions are the ploy for our foreplay, so be it. ๐Ÿ˜›

2. The weather is giving me serious whiplash. Charmingly sunny one moment then drearily bleak complete with thunderstorms the next. Eid and I were yappering in the kitchen when thunder struck once and we immediately cowered behind the drynet. Piker-piker balik yeah we are a bunch of dorkily cute kids. Hahha.

3. I missed the train. Again. In the words of FynnJamal:

maaf,
tidak aku tidak lagi
punya hati lagi.
4. To brighten the damper mood, here are some photos from the graduating class photo session.
I'm going to miss making fun of this kid.

I'm going to miss making fun of this kid.

Macam mana buleh amoi jadi bigger than I am? Ilusi optik!

Macam mana buleh amoi jadi bigger than I am? Ilusi optik!

My favorite surrogate roommate. Yay, I passed her fashion police inspection today!

My favorite surrogate roommate. Yay, I passed her fashion police inspection today!

604 dalam kenangan. Live well, sleep well, shit well.

604 dalam kenangan. Live well, sleep well, shit well.

Aktiviti malam-malam sikit sepatutnya.

Aktiviti malam-malam sikit sepatutnya.

Terpegun dengan pandangan mata Pugunan.

Terpegun dengan pandangan mata Pugunan.

Acara tarik tali depan train station.

Acara tarik tali depan train station.

ย Off in the night
While you live it up I’m off to sleep
Waging wars to shape the poet and the beat
I hope it’s gonna make you notice
I hope it’s gonna make you notice
Someone like me ~ Use Somebody, Kings of Leon

One thought on “Here & There

Leave a Reply

