94:5

I think suffice to say we’ve scarred Kak Rika for life for exposing her to the talks we usually carry on in class. Had a picnic (in Shashi’s room since it rained) and invited her. She was enjoying herself I guess until at one point we were talking about Pugunan’s preferences in girls. Let’s just say different parts of anatomy were discussed in great details. Terus dia suruh Shashi pasang kipas. Hahha.

I still can’t get over the fact that Real was gang-raped by Barca at home base. Real needs a new coach fast. Pep Guardiola is climbing higher and higher in my book. Almost standing side by side with Jose, I reckon.

Baca tak about a father and son conspiring together in the murder of a Down Syndrome girl? Binatangkah mereka?

Esok ada BBQ usrah. I’m going to talk about Turki Uthmaniyyah. You know I switch into dorky geeky mode almost instantaneously every single time history is concerned so I’m afraid I would bore my audience. I always have too much passion about history and I don’t want them to feel obliged to listen. Hahha. I’ll try my best to keep their interest cause I feel deeply about the topic especially the downfall of a great empire due to a certain blockhead who dissociated religion from politics.

P/S: Tried honeyed hot chocolate at Salon Du Chocolat semalam. I’m not a chocoholic but the taste of that cup of heavenly goodness may convert me yet.

P/P/S: Aku tak tau nak pi mana lepas anto ayah mak ke Paris. Ikut Lau Kong & Amoi pergi Malmo? Ke pergi je Morocco? Apsal takde org nak pi Morocco? Tak cukup trendy ke untuk korang?? Casablanca became a title of an epic love story forΒ a reason, okay?

P/P/P/S: Miss N, here’s hoping you’ll make a comeback soon. I miss you πŸ™‚

I was searching for some legal document
As the rain beat down on the hood
When i stumbled upon pictures i tried to forget
And that’s how this idea was drilled into my head
~ Title & Registration, Death Cab for Cutie

7 thoughts on “94:5

  1. NoRE says:

    thanks for the thoughts and words babe. I really owe you one.I believe in 94:5. Ade la tu hikmah2 yang tersorok tu.
    Definitely I’ll come back.=)

  2. So did your audience paid attention listening you mumbling about Uthmaniyah at the end?

    Aku rase maybe typical org pikir bile dengar morocco, mesti panas and full of dessert, so thats why kurang popular

    • hahha aku pun tak sure. i hope they did. i had a swell time kutuking mustafa kemal. i was on a roll, man.

      btollll. to me morocco screams history and i like history. tapi no geng lah so payah laa.

  3. mary says:

    she needed that =) neways i URGE u to go to morrocco! so happening and IN okay.
    ader rezeki satu hari i nak pergi.

  4. NoRE says:

    haih.sedihnye babe tengok game td.
    it really makes me thinking
    ‘life is so like barca-chelsea game..’

Leave a Reply

