Kindly Unspoken

Lagi dua bulan. I’m going to miss this place.

:)

🙂

Penah dengar celebrate bday 4 months earlier?

Penah dengar celebrate bday 4 months earlier?

Kantoi curik sotong goreng.

Kantoi curik sotong goreng.

Aktiviti mingguan.

Aktiviti mingguan.

Happy kuple.

Happy kuple.

Tulisan/bahasa alien yang bakal dirindui.

Tulisan/bahasa alien yang bakal dirindui.

The day pepto bismal puked on me.

The day pepto bismal puked on me.

Muka sebelum eczema (I didn't know felines pun ada eczema).

Muka sebelum eczema (I didn't know felines pun ada eczema).

Fatin mengasah bakat.

Fatin mengasah bakat.

Surrogate roommate.

Surrogate roommate.

Meja malam itu.

Meja malam itu.

Cukup kottt. It has been a month filled with myriad of activities. Sisterhood Gathering & Setanggi Kasih sangat awesome. If any juniors happen to read this blog, nak cakap, terima kasih for everything you’ve done for us. You guys were so selfless, spending your time and energy on everything. I feel crappy cause I know I’m not the most accomodating senior around and I don’t deserve half of the kindness you guys have showered me with 🙂 Blame my anti-social tendencies for it, ok?

Barca & Chelsea game tonight. Anxious? Try having Bumblebee roving around in my gastric acid.

Before I disappear again, please take extra care of your health & hygiene. Swine flu is a serious deal. WHO has reported that it’s a little too late to curb it from turning into a full-fledge pandemic. It’s like 1918 Spanish Influenza all over again. There is no vaccine yet as I type. Malaysia hasn’t gotten wind of any suspected case yet, but even the Kastam Diraja Malaysia’s humongous dogs can’t sniff Influenza out of Americans/Mexicans visiting the country.

So there.

Kindly unspoken
You show your emotion
And silence speaks louder than words
It’s lucky I’m clever
If I didn’t know better
I’d believe only that which I’d heard ~ Kindly Unspoken, Kate Voegele

Leave a Reply

