Sinii Zub

Achtung, Baby: Heaps of the usual crap and photos ahead.

Hais to ayeng and mamal. Ayeng sweetie, it helps if you give me your real name. Hehhe. Mamal, jom baju matching-matching k tapi ko takleh obershedo aku lerr since it’s my convo. Hahha. See you didn’t go to yours so I’m bringing mine to you. Sweet kan aku? 😀

Photo session for graduates tadi. Awkward nak mampus. Never knew I could be camera shy.

Cameraman: Smile!
L: Err. (Tampal senyum plastik. Pugu kat blkg dah ketawa pecah perut. I don’t know why).
C: (Took a shot and reviewed it on his camera screen. Muka kerut mcm constipated. Maybe it reflected my own expression when he took my photo). I said SMILE.
Pugu: Laily, where’s your gigi?? Show your teeth lah!
L: (Muttering) My gigi’s up your ass lah. Shut up.

Ran into WC and Jyn Hann. Oh sungguh hensem mamat itu pakai bowtie yeww. Damn I forgot to snap a photo with him. Tapi dengan WC ada. Nanti post. Skali dengan Shashi. Memang Malaysia majmuk sungguh.

Jyn Hann whined at me.

JH: Laily, how did Khairi win?
L: Wait and let me call my old friend Najib. Hello??

See, even Chinese pun concerned dengan UMNO punya future. I know some Malays who don’t even give a two-cent. Hahha.

I hope by posting these photos would tell mother nature to go away and bother Greenland or Botswana instead. Bila nak spring laa wey?

Angle merepek ni mesti keja Pavs
Angle merepek ni mesti keja Pavs
Don't I look taller? Hahha.

Don't I look taller? Hahha.

Kanak-kanak ribena

Kanak-kanak ribena

Iklan Clear VitABE

Iklan Clear VitABE

Elok la cover muka sendiri.

Elok la cover muka sendiri.

Aisehmen, esok dah skolah balik. Papai.

Hey are you okay?
You look pretty low
Very handsome awkward
Do you feel okay?
You look pretty low
Very handsome awkward ~ Pretty Handsome Awkward, The Used

6 thoughts on “Sinii Zub

Leave a Reply

