TaggeD

Thankssss Naz for tagging me. Hahha. So in short of 10 minutes (cuz I’m rushing to lecture! :D), here goes!

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1. LaiLy
2. Lai
3. Lily to family and close friends.

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. Hmm, tough question indeed. šŸ˜€ Maybe my eyes?
2. And my lashes?
3. And my skin perhaps? Hehe, not very good at being vain *ayat poyo*

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU DON’T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. My thigh.
2. My height. But some find it ‘comel‘ (or so they say laa…), soI’m not complaining! šŸ˜€
3. Eh, tak baek komplen komplen…

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
1. Malay
2. Minang
3. Perlisian! and Selayangite, of course šŸ˜€

THREE THINGS YOU CAN’T STAND:
1. Posers and buttkissers.
2. Burning 2000 calories walking to lecture only to find it cancelled.
3. Not much of a complainer too šŸ˜‰

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
1. God, and death.
2. Being a disappointment.
3. Being a doctor. I think Miss Aida catches my drift, ey? šŸ™‚

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SHOWS:
1. House M.D.
2. Prison Break
3. Gol & Gincu. Wahhahaha… Eh, aku girlie jugak, ok?

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE JAPANESE ANIMES:
1. Bleach
2. Final Fantasy series
3. Gokusen

THREE OF YOUR CURRENT FAVORITE SONGS:
1. Tidak Ada Logika ~ Agnes Monica. Aduhhh, suaranya bagus bangettt. Hihi.
2. Wajah Kesayangan Hamba ~ Hail Amir šŸ˜€
3. Gimme Dat ~ Chris Brown

THREE MOVIES YOU CAN WATCH OVER AND OVER AGAIN:
1. It’s a tie between Vertical Limits & The Italian Job
2. Eat Your Heart Out
3. While You Were Sleeping

THREE MOVIES YOU WOULD LIKE TO WATCH:
1. Aku nak tengok Dragon Tiger Gate weyhhh.
2. Dan juge The Lake House tho ala-ala tak masuk akal.
3. and maybe Gong?

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
1. Standard hygenic care of oneself.
2. Food
3. A hot mug of something in the morning, kopi ke, tea ke, neslo except for nescafe.

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
1. Tudung
2. Sweater
3. Jeans.

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:
1. *That feeling* or translationnye: ‘sesuatuh
2. Trust
3. Finding my better half in him.

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE GENDER THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
1. Eyes. He can wink at me anytime he wants if his eyes are the definition of eyecandy šŸ˜€
2. I like guys who wear a watch.
3. Hair. Anti sungguh aku style rambut2 spike ni. Hahhaha… But his hair afterall, not mine, pedulik hape aku.

THREE BAD HABITS:
1. I’m ignorant. It’s such a bad habit I can’t cure.
2. I procrastinate so much, I think I’m graduating at 40.
3. I grin too much, practically at everybody, people might as well think I’m a goner.

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
1. Snorkeling
2. Cooking
3. Watching movies with my girls

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
1. Nak skip kelas buleh?
2. Tido
3. Take the next flight to KL!

THREE CAREERS YOU’RE CONSIDERING OR CURRENTLY PURSUING:
1. Underpaid physician
2. Overpaid psychologist
3. Tanam anggur.

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
1. Alaska!
2. Umrah šŸ™‚
3. Baltic region šŸ˜€

THREE KIDS’ NAMES YOU LIKE:
1. Amy, cuz doulu-doulu I would be an Amy :). Seb baek mak buat last-minute decision. šŸ™‚
2. Batrisya
3. Kamaliya

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
1. Repent
2. A trip around the world. have to agree with naz on that! šŸ˜€
3. Live a meaningful life. on this too. and may I add, a prosper one, with my loved ones around me. Hallmark sungguh laa.

THREE WAYS THAT YOU ARE STEREOTYPICALLY A GIRL (or guy):
1. I do wear baju kurung. Especially when I get lazy.
2. I do mengumpat.
3. I like cooking. I think there’s nothing more stereotypical than that, right?

INITIALS OF THREE CRUSHES:
1. F.K. šŸ˜‰
2. K.I
3. W.M

THREE PEOPLE YOU TAG TO DO THE SURVEY:
1. Nore
2. AmaL
3. Archivelore

One thought on “TaggeD

  1. Pingback: jeep columbus ohio

Leave a Reply

